A Telltale Secret- Word Count 2 :o)

Hello Everyone!

I hope this post finds you all doing well and Happy!

Today I did a word count on Chapters 1-4 since I finished Chapter 4 last night! My Total so far with all 4 chapters combined is 11,100 words! I’m Very Happy even though I would have liked 900 more words. It’s all good though, I’m not worried!

6 more Chapters Everyone and I can give you a Plot Summary! For now though, I will continue working on Chapters 5 and 6. When I’m finished with those two, I will post another word count!

I hope you all have a most wonderful Day! Keep Reading!

Mj :o)

4 thoughts on “A Telltale Secret- Word Count 2 :o)

Leave a Reply

