Word Count 7- Telltale Secret :o)

Hello Everyone!

I Hope this post finds you all doing well and happy!

Last night, quite late, I finished writing Chapter 14! So I have a new Word and Page Count! I am also now more than halfway finished writing Telltale Secret! This makes me so happy, That I’m getting closer and closer to the end!

So my new word count is 42, 929 Words and I have now 156.8 pages! Everytime I see my new word and page counts I always get so excited and last night was no exception. I was actually singing and dancing because I was so excited!

This morning My brother really made him waking me up worth it. I told him my new counts and he practically demanded that I let him read it. I told him it wasn’t really the kind of novel he would voluntarily read, but he told me he didn’t care because I’m writing it, he wants to read it. It’s so encouraging to me, and it’s just another reason why I truly do have the best brother on the planet. So for that reason, I’m Dedicating this word and page count To him. The best brother any girl could ask for! I love you Michael! :o)

I Hope you all have a most wonderful day or night depending when you read this!

Don’t ever stop reading!

Mj :o)

Leave a Reply

