Word Count 9- Telltale Secret :o)

Hello Everyone! I hope this post finds you all Happy and Well!

It’s Official, I have Finally finished writing My Very First Novel! I am here now Posting My Final Word and Page Count Before I begin the Editing Process! This has been the greatest Journey of my life, and I am so proud. I have proven to myself that I can do anything if I want it badly enough. The Hardest part of this process is finally finished, and I am so excited to walk through the next door of my journey. The best is yet to come, and my arms are wide open.

For any writer out there who is reading this, if you are thinking about writing a book and it is your passion, DO IT!!! Don’t let anyone stand in your way or talk you out of it. You are the only one who has the power to choose your future. Grab the bull by the horns and don’t ever let go. No dream is too big or too small. I am living proof. This Novel is the first thing I have actually started and finished since I Graduated High School. I could not be more proud of myself.

For any Publishing House or Publishing Agent who reads this, If you are interested in seeing my work, I would be more than happy to show you. Soon I will be Completely finished, as the Editing Process has only just begun. I have every bit of confidence that you will love my story and all of its Originality. Once I finish Editing, I will be working on my Query Letter, So sit tight because I’m almost there!

And now, My last Pre-Editing word count. (I will post my very last and final word and page count when I am completely finished editing, before I start my Query Letter!)

My Word Count- 57, 289

My Page Count- 236.5 Pages

I hope You have a Most wonderful day or night depending when you read this!

Don’t ever stop Reading! :o)

~ Mj

2 thoughts on “Word Count 9- Telltale Secret :o)

  1. I am really impressed with your writing skills as well as with the layout on your blog. Is this a paid theme or did you customize it yourself? Either way keep up the excellent quality writing, it is rare to see a nice blog like this one nowadays..

    Like

    • Oh My Rowling! Thank you so much! It meaans so much! … I Used a template from the site itself and did all the customizations including the banner. It’s awesome that you love it, because I have worked so hard on it. It’s amazing to have such positive feedback, thank you so very much!
      ~ Mj (^.^)

      Like

Leave a Reply

