Word Count 4- Telltale Magic :o)

Hello Everyone!!!

I Hope this post finds you all well and happy!!! πŸ™‚

So, I’ve been a Good Little Writing Machine lately and I Have a New Word and Page Count!!!

This One’s Going to be a bit shorter than my Usual Posts because I’ve not had much activity outside of my Writing since my last post! Though, It’s not a bad Thing!!! I’m always Happy when I get any amount of Writing done and this is no exception!!

I am now up to 29 Rejection Letters and I’m thinking after I get my next 2 Chapters Written, I will be Halfway finished Writing ‘A Telltale Magic” which is very exciting for me!!! πŸ™‚

Reminder: In the Next week or so, I’ll be submitting My story “Bella Muffin Bakes a Rainbow Cake” into The Katherine Paterson Prize for Young Adult and Children’s Writing Contest, through Hunger Mountain. I’m very much Looking Forward to it, though it will be months before I hear anything!!! Still, I’m very excited and Can’t wait to just gain the experience and put My Name further out into the Literary Universe!!! πŸ™‚

Okay, for the Counts! These are for Chapters 1-8!!!

Word Count- 33, 172 Words.

Page Count- 136. 9 Pages.

I’m hoping to start Writing Chapter 9 Tonight, as I’ve gotten very focused on getting words out and they’ve been flowing pretty well!!!

I Hope all of you Fathers out there have a Wonderful Father’s Day!!! πŸ™‚

Always Believe in Your Dreams and Don’t Ever Stop Reading!!! πŸ™‚

~Mj

Leave a Reply

