Word Count 5- Telltale Magic :o)

Hello Everyone!!!
I hope this post finds you all Well and Happy!!!

I have a new Word and Page count for you all. I am most excited about this one because it means that I am Officially Halfway Finished Writing this Novel, #2!!! It’s really Amazing and I am so proud of myself, but most of all, I really LOVE where my story is taking me!!!

I just want to Remind you all also, that on Wednesday I’ll be entering my story ‘Bella Muffin Bakes a Rainbow Cake’ into The Katherine Paterson Prize for Young Adult and Children’s Writing Contest. I am very excited about that and I will be sure to let you all know something when I know something!!!

Okay, so. Now, for the new Counts!!!

Word Count- 40, 310 Words.
Page Count- 166.4 Pages.

I hope you all keep believing in your dreams and never stop reading!!! πŸ˜€

~Mj

Leave a Reply

