Word Count 8- Telltale Magic :o)

Hello Everyone!!!

I hope this post finds you all well and happy!!!

So, Pottermore finally opened up the final Chapters of Prisoner of Azkaban!!! I was so Happy!!! For those of you who don’t know and those of you who’ve already been sorted and got your wand and all that good stuff, Go back through Sorcerer’s Stone because some of the moments have changed and there’s more stuff to find and collect, plus more reading material to find!!! 🙂  I was Very Excited over that!!! 🙂

Also, a few days ago, I submitted 3 of my Poems to Cutthroat: A Journal of The Arts. I have to wait 4-6 months to find out if my poetry will be published. They have an E-Zine and a Print edition of their Magazine, and I’m waiting to find out if my poetry will be Published in the Print Edition!!! Cross those fingers everyone, I’m really hoping for this!!!

I have now Queried 107 Agents and have Received 39 Rejection Letters. I have some Agents who requested Pages of My Manuscript along with my Query, so I’m going to do that once I finish writing ‘A Telltale Magic’. I will certainly keep you all informed on how that goes 🙂

Now, I thought I was going to end up with 20 Chapters, but now I’m sure I will have only 18 Chapters. Which means, when I write the next 2 Chapters, I will be done and Ready to Edit!!! I’m very excited!! If I should end up adding any Chapters, I will be sure to let you all know!!!

Okay so this Word and Page Count are for Chapters 1-16 🙂

Word Count- 58,949 Words.

Page Count- 243.4 Pages.

I am very anxious to get the next 2 Chapters Written, so hopefully soon! 🙂 I’m very ready to begin the Editing Process and watch my story grow and evolve even further. It’s going to be so Amazing!!!

I hope you all have a most lovely Day/Night!!! Always Believe in Your Dreams and Don’t Ever Stop Reading!!!

~Mj

Leave a Reply

