My Publisher and Cover Reveal

Hello Everyone!!!

I hope this finds you ALL well and Happy!!! πŸ˜€

I know it’s been a while since I last posted, as SO MUCH has happened since then!!! πŸ™‚

First, I never placed or was a Finalist in The Katherine Paterson Prize for Young Adult and Children’s Writing Contest. I have no regrets and I’m still So Glad I participated!!!

Second, I won’t be Entering The Dana Awards because I still have so much going on, at the moment … Which I will Shortly get to!!!

Third, I’m still waiting to hear from Cutthroat: A Journal of The Arts, as to whether or not my poetry will be Published in the Next Print Edition of their Magazine!!!

Fourth, I am going to Participate in NaNoWriMo this year!!! NaNoWriMo is National Novel Writing Month. I’m very much Looking Forward to it!!! πŸ˜€

~~~~

Here’s the GOOD STUFF!!! πŸ˜€

I FOUND A PUBLISHER!!! I’m So Excited!!!

My Publisher is Broken Bars Publishing

Author Ronnie Dawson is the CEO and Founder, and he’s an Amazing Man!!! He’s wonderful, I cannot say enough good things about him!!! πŸ˜€

I’ll be adding a Page to the Blog with More Info about Broken Bars for all of you, but I cannot urge you ALL enough to SUBMIT your Queries to him!!! You won’t Regret It!!!

~~~~

Also …. This Friday, November 1st,Β is My Book Cover Reveal for ‘A Telltale Secret’!!!

You can Join my Cover Reveal Event on FacebookΒ Here!!!

My Release Date for ‘A Telltale Secret’ is April 10th, 2014!!!

Make sure You Invite ALL of Your friends!!! πŸ˜€

CoverReveal

~~~~

Very Soon, I will be finished with Book 2, ‘A Telltale Magic’. I will be Posting my Last and Final Word and Page Count when I’m Completely done.

I hope you ALL have a lovely Day/Night πŸ˜€

Don’t ever stop Reading and Never Give Up on Your Dreams!!!

~Mj

Leave a Reply

