‘A Telltale Secret’ is Now EXCLUSIVELY Available in Paperback!!!

●▬▬▬▬๑۩۩๑▬▬▬▬▬●
 ‘A Telltale Secret’ is Now EXCLUSIVELY Available in Paperback!!!
●▬▬▬▬๑۩۩๑▬▬▬▬▬●

full_Draft_2 - Copy

●▬▬▬▬๑۩۩๑▬▬▬▬▬●
Since my Pre-Order ended a few weeks ago, I’ve had SO MANY people interested in buying my Debut Novel, ‘A Telltale Secret’. I have been astounded by the response and want to give those people and everyone else, an opportunity to own their very own Paperback Copy of my Novel, before it’s Official Release!!!

On April 10th, ‘A Telltale Secret’ will be Available Worldwide on Amazon, Kindle, Barnes and Noble, and Nook.

From now until April 10th, you can purchase your Paperback Copy directly from the Broken Bars Publishing website. Don’t Miss your opportunity to own my Book before Anyone Else!!! Get your copy today and find out what The Buzz is ALL ABOUT!!!

BLURB

*Five Keys. Two Parallel Universes. One Destiny.*
Willow lives in a seemingly perfect world with her sister and their nanny, on a planet where those who are deemed useless seem to vanish without a trace, along with those who speak of the forbidden keys. When she gets her chance to be of use, she begins on the path to her destiny when the magical key from her dreams is set in her possession. With it, she embarks on a journey to another world in search of her parents and slowly she uncovers the mysteries that surround her family’s past, present, and future. When she uncovers the deepest secret of them all, the difficult path ahead of her reveals the true purpose of her life.

*Come with me and discover what became of the people of Atlantis!*

●▬▬▬▬๑۩۩๑▬▬▬▬▬●
Order Your Own Paperback Copy of ‘A Telltale Secret’ Here!!!
●▬▬▬▬๑۩۩๑▬▬▬▬▬●

*Note to My Readers*

When you receive your copy of ‘A Telltale Secret’, Inbox me a Picture of Yourself and My Novel together so I can Feature it on My Facebook Author Page and Here on My Novel Blog!!! Also, I would Love a Review after you Finish Reading it, and I will Also Feature it with your Picture here on My Novel Blog!!! Just Provide me Your Name and a Short Bio of yourself!!!

Email: hpgeek827@yahoo.com

Have a Great Day Everyone!!! Never Give Up on Your Dreams and Don’t Ever Stop Reading!!!

~Mj

●▬▬▬▬๑۩۩๑▬▬▬▬▬●

 

 

 

3 thoughts on “‘A Telltale Secret’ is Now EXCLUSIVELY Available in Paperback!!!

  1. Reblogged this on Rcatalano’s Weblog and commented:
    Melissa, as you know I pre-ordered ‘A Telltale Secret’ and I’m in the middle of reading it now, loving it and not wanting to put it down (my Bill is moping b/c I’m walking around w/your book in my hand, LOL! I was not into YA fantasy before reading you (I couldn’t read JK Rowling’s novel all the way through!) Your novel is pleasantly different! I now love reading the YA fantasy & fantasy genres.

    Like

    • That is an Amazing Compliment!!! You know Jo is my Lit Hero, so That Blows me into Outer Space xD I am So Happy that I have been able to help you Love The YA Fantasy/Fantasy Genres. You and My Editor Yvette Bentley make 2 people now to tell me that. The Cool Beans Meter is off the Charts right now!!! xD Thank You SO MUCH!!! I Love You ❤

      Like

      • I love you too, Melissa ❤ And you're very welcome. But I ask that you please be patient with me as I familiarize myself with my new blog here on WordPress. I have been using BlogSpot.com (Blogger), which I've had for years, but so many are telling me WordPress is much better.

        Like

Leave a Reply

