Author Spotlight: Gwen Selix

●▬▬▬▬๑۩۩๑▬▬▬▬▬●
Author Spotlight: Gwen Selix
●▬▬▬▬๑۩۩๑▬▬▬▬▬●

1466103_197760640410952_330707934_n

●▬▬▬▬๑۩۩๑▬▬▬▬▬●

WIP’s

My novel Shadows of Pandora is coming in the next few months. It is book one in the Evermore Trilogy. Book two Premonition is currently being written.
As well as a stand alone novel titled House on the Hill.

Bio

I have been dreaming of being a writer since I was a small child. I picked up my first novel when I was 3 years old and I have been reading since. I knew from time I read my first Boxcar Children book that I wanted to be a writer. I wrote Poetry in High School and on several occasions had it published. When I was a Senior I told my parents I wanted to be a writer, but I was told it was dying art and that I should just give up and pick something more practical. I went to college and studied ASL *American Sign Language.*, It wasn’t until 2011 when my Grandmother got sick that I started writing again. I started off with a Harry Potter Fanfiction and I wrote under Gwen Malfoy. It was after a lot of support from my Husband and best friend that I started writing again. Once I did I knew I was picking the right choice for my life.

●▬▬▬▬๑۩۩๑▬▬▬▬▬●

Where You Can Find Gwen Selix

Gwen Selix Official Website

Gwen Selix on Blogger/Blogspot

Gwen Selix on Facebook

Cover Reveal on Facebook for Shadows of Pandora by Gwen Selix

●▬▬▬▬๑۩۩๑▬▬▬▬▬●

Leave a Reply

