May 2015 Reading Wrap Up and June 2015 TBR!

If you Follow her, she’ll Follow you Back!!! ๐Ÿ™‚

faerietales92

Although reading is my biggest hobby, I havenโ€™t had the time to get a lot of it done lately, whether Iโ€™ve just been too busy or Iโ€™ve been in a reading slump. This May, I managed to read SEVEN books, the most impressive part of that being that five of them were all read within the week of school half term, the last week of May. Iโ€™m quite proud of that. So, here are the books I read, with a TBR for the month of June at the end.

The first book I read this month I actually started at the end of April. This was The Oneย by Kiera Cass. I had read The Selection and The Elite right before this. I wanted them read before The Heir was released. This is the third book in the Selection series so I wonโ€™t say much about it otherwise Iโ€ฆ

View original post 1,063 more words

Leave a Reply

