Chosen by Mj – Strung Out On Beads Connection

●▬▬▬▬๑۩۩๑▬▬▬▬▬●
Chosen by Mj – Strung Out On Beads Connection
●▬▬▬▬๑۩۩๑▬▬▬▬▬●

pizap.com14373450115521

●▬▬▬▬๑۩۩๑▬▬▬▬▬●

Note: Connie no longer uses clay in her jewelry.

 Well let’s see, I have been beading since 7/2010 and I mostly sell to people I know and Co-workers at my job. I work with a kinds of beads and I have a great time creating new Jewelry. I make earrings, bracelets, necklaces, anklets too!

For me beading is a very relaxing hobby that I have made into a business!! I have family and friends come to me when they want to get a gift for someone, I also make specialty items, tell me what you need and I’ll make it!!

Strung Out On Beads Connection

Email: conniewickers@yahoo.com OR catwh54@aol.com

●▬▬▬▬๑۩۩๑▬▬▬▬▬●

149073_143582042356543_7129472_n

●▬▬▬▬๑۩۩๑▬▬▬▬▬●

Leave a Reply

