Fundraiser Spotlight: Breast Cancer Treatments

●▬▬▬▬๑۩۩๑▬▬▬▬▬●
Fundraiser Spotlight: Breast Cancer Treatments 
●▬▬▬▬๑۩۩๑▬▬▬▬▬●

M&M2

●▬▬▬▬๑۩۩๑▬▬▬▬▬●

From Bethany

My fundraiser is for my mom who is currently fighting stage 4 breast cancer. She has already had her mastectomy and is still undergoing chemo. She has been out of work for over a year because of the cancer, and her work has stopped paying her. She has growing medical bills that aren’t covered by insurance, and needs any and all help she can get. She actually missed a round of chemo and a pet-scan because she lost her insurance for a week (some mix up with paperwork). My husband, brother and I have been helping as much as we can, but we don’t have any extra money to help her at this time, and my dad is working over time just to pay their bills. I’m just trying to help my mom.

I’m 28, been married for almost 8 years. I’m a prior-military wife. My husband just got out of the Army and is now working for the railroad, but traffic is down, so he will be getting laid off shortly. I’m taking a job out of state to help support us, so I don’t have any extra money to send to my mom. We don’t have any kids because we need medical help to get pregnant. I just want my mom to be around when I finally do get pregnant, and I want her to meet her grandchild(ren). If she doesn’t get some financial backing soon, she will no longer be able to afford her insurance, her bills, or anything really. People don’t seem to understand that cancer effects the entire family financially.

Any and all help is appreciated! Thank you!

●▬▬▬▬๑۩۩๑▬▬▬▬▬●

Donate to Bethany at Gofundme

***PLEASE SHARE, TWEET and RE-BLOG!!! THANK YOU SO MUCH!!!***

●▬▬▬▬๑۩۩๑▬▬▬▬▬●

Leave a Reply

