The Meeting

This post made me smile πŸ˜€ I wish you the best of luck!!! πŸ˜€

it's Jungian

Well, I went to the meeting, and although I was really nervous in the first half-hour or so, it turned out to be a wonderful experience. Everyone was patient, kind, and willing to listen to me whenever I got on a real roll explaining something. More than once, I had to stop myself and give others a chance to bring something else up, but I never got any kind of scolding for going on and on. They let me pour out what was in my heart, and did one better. They reassured me that everyone there has already been where I am right now, emotionally. Finally, I have the assurance and validation I was looking for. It’s not just me. Just knowing that makes me feel so much better about everything I’ve been thinking, feeling, and wondering. They made me feel relaxed, happy, and as comfortable as if I was…

View original post 214 more words

Leave a Reply

