Cover Reveal: Finding Rachel – Brianna Vanderland

●▬▬▬▬๑۩۩๑▬▬▬▬▬●
Cover Reveal: Finding Rachel – Brianna Vanderland 
●▬▬▬▬๑۩۩๑▬▬▬▬▬●

11903931_10206465062259471_6521930323778628092_n

●▬▬▬▬๑۩۩๑▬▬▬▬▬●

On average, nearly 20 people per minute are physically abused by an intimate partner in the United States. this equates to more than 10 million women and men per year.

Domestic violence isn’t just about being physically abused. It’s also about the emotional and psychological side, too.

●▬▬▬▬๑۩۩๑▬▬▬▬▬●

I needed to find Rachel once more…

Maybe it was my fault.  I married too young and had my son too young.  Not that I would trade Daiel for the world.  Jason was everything at first, but he changed.

He became violent, he hurt me and our son, something I’d never forgive him for, but I knew I needed to get away and become as strong as iron. 

I needed to find myself again.

Please Join Us For our Event 

Brianna Vanderland on Facebook 

●▬▬▬▬๑۩۩๑▬▬▬▬▬●

FR FINAL (1)

●▬▬▬▬๑۩۩๑▬▬▬▬▬●

Leave a Reply

